Watch day 2 of Google Cloud Next developer conference live right here

Watch day 2 of Google Cloud Next developer conference live right here
 Yesterday was just the beginning of Google’s Cloud Next conference. The company talked about the vision for Google Cloud. Today will be all about product announcements that are going to make your life easier as a developer. At 9 AM PT/12 PM ET/5 PM GMT, you’ll be able to watch Google introduce all those new features live. Today, you can expect to see Urs H√∂lzle, Prabhakar Raghavan… Read More


Source: Tech Crunch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *